[ACCEPTED -> KICKED] Tic/Morfin - Application Application-Domek

Guest · 1286

Domek

APPLICANT INFORMATION

In-game nickname: Domek

Previously used nicknames: Domek_GOS,[VU_T]Domek,[VU_R]Domek

Country and Timezone: Poland,GMT +2

When did you start playing VC: MP?: I started playing VCMP in early 2020

Are you banned from any servers currently? (if you have been banned before, tell us when and why): Not banned anywhere currently.In the past for silly death evades.

Which members of the clan are you familiarized with?(tell us whether you have been invited or not): I am familiarized with whole roster. (nobody has invited me)

Previous clans and reasons behind leaving them?: VU (Vice Underdogs) – All the reasons are stated in my farewell topic.
https://viceunderdogs.com/index.php?topic=18147.0

Why do you want to join us?: Hey TLA clan.I have returned and I am once again trying to join your ranks.My reasons for joining TLA are the same as in my previous app.Shortly I like the clan’s activity and skilled members.I expect them to train me on how to become a better player to participate in clanwars and events to win them together.Furthermore,since I got denied I had a chance to meet most of the clan members I did not mention above,also I worked hard on my deathmatch skills as I know it is quite important for the members to keep it on a high level.Previously,during my first app process,one of the members asked me if I have what it takes to be a TLA member,I was not sure about this but now I know that I am ready.So with this said I am excited about the outcome.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION