• OneVice Staff Team
    • View Profile
on: May 12, 2021, 09:44:44 PM

APPLICANT INFORMATION

In-game nickname: Gohan

Previously used nicknames: elDeko/elDekinh0

Country and Timezone: Argentina GMT -3

When did you start playing VC:MP?: I started playing VC:MP at 2012

Are you banned from any servers currently? (if you have been banned before, tell us when and why):
I'm not currently banned on any server.
Miami Killers CTF Server, few years ago when I was helping GangstaRas for vicewar server things and I joined multiple times with some files to test some anticheat system. Days after that I forgot that I had those files on the directory folder, CTF server detected me the files and I got banned for like 6 months or something.
^ This is a thing that now days doesn't happen, server auto kick you and you can come back without the files.

Which members of the clan are you familiarized with?(tell us whether you have been invited or not):
I'm familiarized with most of the members, many of them were teammates from SS. Others just hanging around vcmp all these years. (And, not invited)

Previous clans and reasons behind leaving them?:
 UST, CO, DZ, LK, VU, SS, R3V
~CO: CO was a little clan/tag, which was leader an old player from Colombia called JimmySz. We've made some good times, but members barely left vcmp so I decided just to leave.
~DZ: DZ closed.
~LK: On december 2014, I had some problems with LK members, they were inactive most of them, some attitudes of full members and leaders made me took the decision to leave.
~VU: At that time I did not feel part of VU, I was kinda uncomfortable, after some attitudes of main VU players, decided to step out aswell.
~SS: Closed.