Guest · 2239

Domek

on: August 05, 2022, 10:03:39 PM

APPLICANT INFORMATION

In-game nickname: Domek

Previously used nicknames: Domek_GOS, [VU_R]Domek

Country and Timezone: Poland, GMT+2

When did you start playing VC: MP?: I started playing vcmp in early 2020

Are you banned from any servers currently? (if you have been banned before, tell us when and why): I am not banned on any servers currently,got banned once or twice for death evade long time ago.

Which members of the clan are you familiarized with?(tell us whether you have been invited or not): I am familiarized with almost every member Juan,FulToN,Fortune,GoRcEE,Kool_Kat,Sanaullah,RaideN,Karna,V1s1oN,ElaWi,Gohan,AnaLiZator^,MasterOz and Gogeta (Nobody has invited me)

Previous clans and reasons behind leaving them?: VU (Vice Underdogs) - I think I have clearly stated my reasons in my farewell topic so instead of quoting all that I will leave a link below for you all to see.
https://viceunderdogs.com/index.php?topic=18147.0

Why do you want to join us?: Greetings TLA clan,I have been thinking quite a while where should I join next and decided to apply here with the hope to join your ranks.I find this clan very active and its members talented when it comes to deathmatching around different servers and I believe that is the kind of place that suits me perfectly.Moreover,I would like to contribute my skills and experience to the team to win events together and have fun from the game itself but most importantly to bring some tough competition for the other players and clans.Another thing is that I can be obsessed on improving and would gladly like to train under your influence,listen to advices on how to become better.And finally I want to meet new people and make friendships with them.I think that sums up my reasons for joining TLA.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION